2017 Results

Show Date Show Results
 Sunday 08/01/17 Kernow K9 League Jan results and placings results   Positions
Sunday 29/01/17 Dartmoor DTC Open Show Results
Sunday 26/02/17 Kernow League Feb results,positions and finals Results  positions  finals
Sunday 18/03/17 Barnstaple & District DTS results Results
Sunday 26/03/17 Cornwall AC Match Results
Sunday 9/04/17 Carn Brea Openn Show Results Results
Friday 14/04/17 Kernow AC Easter show Fridays results Friday 14th Results
Saturday 15/04/17 Kernow AC Easter show Saturday's results Saturday 15th Results
Sunday 16/04/17 Kernow AC Easter show Sunday's  results Sunday 16th Results
Saturday 6/05/17 Dartmoor Premier Agility Show Results Results ring 1 to 6
Saturday 13/05/17 Roseland DTC Open Show Resuts (to Come)  
Sunday 14/05/17 Carn Brea Open Show Results Results
Sunday 28/04/17 Barnstaple Open Show results ring 1,2,3 Ring 1   ring 2   ring 3
Sunday 18/06/17 Mid Cornwall Open Show Results Results
8th & 9th July 2017 Cornwall AC weekend show

                  results Classes 1-27                     results classes 28-54

Sunday 16th July2017 Roserland DTC Premier Agility Show Results
Monday 17th july 2017 Carn Brea Stithians show Results
Sunday 30th July 2017 South Devon Agility show Results

 

2016 Results

Show Date Show Results
 Sunday 10/01/16 Kernow K9 League Jan results and placings results   placings
Saturday 30/10/16 Dartmoor D.T.C open show Link
Sunday 07/02/16 Cornwall Agility Club Match results link
Sunday 14/02/16 Mid Cornwall Limit Show results link
Sunday 28/02/16 Kernow K9 League Feb results and final results link
Saturday 19/03/16 Barnstaple Limit show ring 1 results
Saturday 19/03/16 Barnstaple Limit show ring 2 results
Saturday 19/03/16 Barnstaple Limit show ring 3 results
Friday 25/03/16 Kernow K9 Easter Show Friday results results
Saturday 26/03/16 Kernow K9 Easter Show Saturday results results
Sunday 27/03/16 Kernow K9 Easter Show Sunday results results
Saturday 02/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 1 results Results
Saturday 02/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 2 results Results
Saturday 02/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 3 results Results
Saturday 02/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 4 results Results
Sunday 03/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 1 results Results
Sunday 03/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 2 results Results
Sunday 03/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 3 results Results
Sunday 03/04/16 Cornwall A.C Ring 4 results Results
Sunday 10/04/16 Carn Brea Open Show Results
Saturday 07/05/16 Dartmoor D.T.C Premier show Results
Sunday 15/05/16 Carn Brea Open show Results
Sunday 29/05/16 Barnstaple Agility & DTS results
Sunday 05/06/16 Roseland DTC Open Show jumping results
Sunday 05/06/16 Roseland DTC Open Show Agility Results
Sunday 19/06/16 Mid Cornwall Open Show Results
Monday 11/7/16 Carn Brea (Stithians Show) Results
Saturday 09/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 1 Results
Saturday 09/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 2 Results
Saturday 09/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 3 Results
Saturday 09/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 4 Results
Saturday 09/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 5 Results
Sunday 10/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 1 Results
Sunday 10/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 2 Results
Sunday 10/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 3 Results
Sunday 10/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 4 Results
Sunday 10/07/16 Cornwall agility Club Open Show Ring 5 Results
Sunday 17/07/16 Roseland DTC Premier show (Jumping) results
Sunday 17/07/16 Roseland DTC Premier show (Agility) Results
Sunday 28/08/16 Roseland DTC Open Show Results
Monday 29/08/16 Dartmoor DTC (Merton) Results
Sunday 18/09/16 Carn Brea AC open show Results
Sunday 16/10/16 Mid Cornwall Open Show Results
Sunday 06/11/16 Cornwall Agility Club match Results
Sunday 13/11/16 Dartmoor DTC open show Results
Sunday 20/11/16 Kernow league November Results Results
Saturday 10/12/16 Kernow K9 league December Results and League positions so far Results      positions

 

2015 Results

Show Date Show Results
Friday 03/04/15 Kernow K9 Easter Show link
Saturday 04/04/15 Kernow K9 Easter Show link
Sunday 05/04/15 Kernow K9 Easter Show link
Saturday 26/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 1 results link
Saturday 26/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 2 results link
Saturday 26/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 3 results link
Saturday 26/04/15 Cornwall A.C  Ring 4 results link
Sunday 27/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 1 results link
Sunday 27/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 2 results link
Sunday 27/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 3 results link
Sunday 27/04/15 Cornwall A.C Ring 4 results link
Saturday 09/05/15 Dartmoor D.T.C Results link
Sunday 17/05/15 Carn Brea D.T.C results link
Sunday 07/06/15 Roseland D.T.C Ring 1 Results (Jumping) link
Sunday 07/06/15 Roseland D.T.C Ring 2 Results (Agility) link
Sunday 21/06/15 Mid Cornwall D.T.C Results link
Saturday 11/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring1 - Dave Strachan link
Saturday 11/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring2- Bridgitte Wyre link
Saturday 11/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring3- Michael Levett link
Saturday 11/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring4- Jackie McDevitt link
Sunday 12/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring1-David Sweeney link
Sunday 12/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring2-James Seabrook link
Sunday 12/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring3-Sue Marson link
Sunday 12/07/15 Cornwall A.C Results Ring4- Anthony Dickinson link
Monday 13/07/15 Stithians Ltd Show(Carn Brea) link
Sunday 26/07/15 South Devon Agility Large pt1 Results link
Sunday 26/07/15 South Devon Agility Large pt2 Results link
Sunday 26/07/15 South Devon Agility Medium Results link
Sunday 26/07/15 South Devon Agility Small Results link
Sunday 30/08/15 Roseland D.T.C link
Monday 31/08/15 Dartmoor D.T.C Merton show link
Sunday 20/09/15 Carn Brea D.T.C results link
Sunday 11/10/15 Mid Cornwall D.T.C results link
Sunday 8/11/15 Dartmoor D.T.C. results link
Sunday 15/11/15 Kernow K9 League Nov results and placings link  link
Sunday 06/12/15 Kernow K9 League Dec results and Positions link  link
Sunday 13/12/15 Roseland Xmas match results link